ELTETE Sankt-Peterburg — an enterprise of ELTETE Group Worldwide

A global corporation with production sites in more than 14 countries around the world. The main activities of the ELTETE company are the production of transport packaging solutions based on cardboard, as well as the development of innovations for the packaging industry, which are successfully implemented in more than 60 countries around the world. ELTETE is a world leader in the production of cardboard-based packaging solutions.

In addition, the structure of the company includes:

  • production of equipment of any complexity,
  • production of D-board POS material, unique in its properties.

ELTETE Sankt-Peterburg has been successfully operating in Russia and neighboring countries for over 20 years. Currently, the production of cardboard corners has been established at the production base of the enterprise in the Leningrad Oblast. Cardboard corners, boxes of special strength, lashing bags of ELTETE company serve as reliable protection for goods throughout Russia. A wide range of wind and moisture insulating materials, construction vapor barrier and diffusion membranes will help you find the best option for the construction of any facility. Also, ELTETE is one of the leading manufacturers of sanitary partitions and cabins, which are equipped with many hypermarkets, shopping and entertainment and business centers, gyms, schools and kindergartens both in St. Petersburg and the region, and throughout Russia from west to east.

ELTETE News

More news in our Blog→

ELTETE Group

ELTETE is headquartered in Finland, our own production facilities are located in 16 countries (Finland, Germany, Sweden, Poland, Russia, France, Lithuania, Spain, Romania, India, China, Malaysia, Brazil, Colombia, Argentina), and our the sales network covers 60 countries. Eltete is one of the world's leading manufacturers of Edgeboard corners and packaging solutions.

 

ELTETE TPM Engineering

Designs, markets, manufactures and installs all the equipment needed in modern green packaging factories.

paperpalletmachinery.com

De-Mill

Specializes in the processing and sale of D-Board panels, 100% recyclable multimedia panel for advertising solutions.

de-mill.fi

Contact us

ЭЛТЕТЕ Санкт-Петербург – дочернее предприятие финской компании Eltete OY/AB,

глобальной корпорации с производственными площадками более чем в 14 странах мира. Основными направлениями деятельности компании ЭЛТЕТЕ являются производство транспортных упаковочных решений на основе картона, а так же разработка инноваций для упаковочной промышленности, которые успешно реализуются более чем в 60 странах мира. Компания ЭЛТЕТЕ является мировым лидером по производству упаковочных решений на основе картона.

Кроме того, в структуре компании находятся:

  • производство паро- гидро- верто- изоляционных диффузионных мембран и пленок, рулонных строительных материалов на основе крафт бумаги и картона.
  • производство сантехнических кабинок и душевых перегородок из ламината высокого качества.
  • производство уникального по своим свойствам POS материала D-board.

«ЭЛТЕТЕ Санкт-Петербург» уже более 20 лет успешно работает на территории России и ближнего зарубежья. В настоящее время на производственной базе предприятия в Ленинградской области налажено производство картонных уголков. Картонные уголки, коробки особой прочности, крепежные мешки компании ЭЛТЕТЕ служат надежной защитой для грузов по всей России. А широкий ассортимент ветро- и влагоизоляционных материалов, строительной пароизоляции и диффузионных мембран поможет найти оптимальный вариант для строительства любых объектов. Также компания ЭЛТЕТЕ является одним из ведущих производителей сантехнических перегородок и кабин, которыми оснащены множество гипермаркетов, торгово-развлекательных и бизнес центров, спортивных залов, школ и детских садов как по Санкт-Петербургу и области, так и по всей России от запада до востока.

Новости ЭЛТЕТЕ

Больше новостей в блоге→

Группа компаний ЭЛТЕТЕ

Головная контора компании Eltete расположена в Финляндии, наши собственные производственные предприятия находятся в 16 странах (Финляндия, Германия, Швеция, Польша, Россия, Франция, Литва, Испания, Румыния, Индия, Китай, Малайзия, Бразилия, Колумбия, Аргентина), а наша сеть продаж охватывает 60 стран. Eltete является одним из ведущих в мире производителей уголков Edgeboard и упаковочных решений.

 

ELTETE TPM Engineering

Проектирует, продает, производит и устанавливает всё оборудование, необходимое на современных предприятиях по производству экологичной упаковки.

paperpalletmachinery.com

De-Mill

Специализируется на обработке и продаже панелей D-Board, 100% перерабатываемой мультимедийной панели для рекламных решений.

de-mill.fi

Свяжитесь с нами