HomeProductsPackaging Solutions

ELTETE packaging solutions

Packaging solutions are a combination of various ELTETE components (profiles, cardboard pallets, etc.). Every product needs proper protection during transport, handling and storage. The ideal solution is to minimize material by selecting the exact components required for each application. Stabilization, stacking strength, protection and even weight distribution can be achieved in a practical and economical way from a single material — 100% recyclable cardboard.

Volume reduction means savings in material, labor, transport and recycling

The BOX®

It is an excellent export packaging and an alternative to heavy wood or plywood boxes. The BOX® does not require processing like wood, and you will benefit from savings in material, handling and transport costs.

The BOX

FramePack®

The framepack is a great alternative to wood, plastic and metal materials, as well as a replacement for heavy boxes. By combining various components from our range, we are able to provide our customers with the optimal packaging according to their requirements.

Framepacks

Slip sheets

The multi-layer material makes the slip sheets extremely resistant to moisture and wear. They can be used as a replacement for traditional pallets or as separating sheets.

Slip sheets

PallRun® Pallet Supports

ELTETE pallet solutions can be tailored to the exact needs of your packaging.

PALLRUN
Contact us

ГлавнаяПродукцияУпаковочные решения

Упаковочные решения ЭЛТЕТЕ

Упаковочные решения — это комбинация различных компонентов ЭЛТЕТЕ (профили, картонные поддоны и прочее). Каждый продукт нуждается в надлежащей защите при транспортировке, обработке и хранении. Идеальным решением является минимизация материала путем выбора точных компонентов, необходимых для каждого применения. Стабилизация, прочность штабелирования, защита и равномерное распределение веса могут быть достигнуты практичным и экономичным способом из одного материала —100% перерабатываемого картона.

Сокращение объёма — это экономия на материале, трудозатратах, транспортировке и переработке

Короб The BOX®

Короб является отличной экспортной упаковкой и альтернативой тяжелым деревянным или фанерным ящикам. Короб не требует обработки, как дерево, и вы выиграете от экономии в обработке, материале и в транспортных расходах.

The BOX

Каркасная рамка FramePack®

Каркасная рамка — это отличная альтернатива материалам из дерева, пластика и металла, а также замена тяжелых ящиков. Благодаря сочетанию различных компонентов из нашего ассортимента, мы можем предоставить нашим клиентам оптимальную упаковку с учетом необходимых требований.

Каркасные рамки

Слип-листы

Многослойный материал делает слип-листы чрезвычайно устойчивыми к влаге и износу. Их можно использовать в качестве замены традиционных поддонов или в качестве разделительных листов.

Слип-листы

Опоры поддонов PallRun®

Решения ЭЛТЕТЕ для поддонов могут быть разработаны с учетом точных потребностей вашей упаковки.

PALLRUN
Свяжитесь с нами